Company

History

The Adventure Fashion Agency was founded beginning 2015 by Bernhard Aschauer and Marc Kofler. Both of them have a fundamental knowledge of the fashion branch and first-class know-how of the textile branch. Bernhard Aschauer has respectively gathered more than 20 years of experience in the agency business and built up a complete logistics/import company. Marc Kofler has been working for many years in the industry and retail business, especially for design and sales. The responsibilities for business management are provided by Bernhard Aschauer for finances, logistics, personnel and IT, whereas Marc Kofler is responsible for the sections product, sales and marketing.

Main headquarters is Villa Rheinperle at Düsseldorf. A showroom is operated in parallel at Munich.

ADVENTURE: Here the name means programme. The agency with international claim for “Adventure” stands for “courage for changing and modifying” and for “joy at experimenting”. Both general directors as well as the entire team distinguish themselves by intensively liking style, awareness of quality and an excellent feeling for trademarks and spirit of times.

“Adventure” is concentrating exclusively on trademarks with a clear distinctive profile and unambiguous positioning. The DNA of the agency, the fascination of high-quality trademarks, recognizable quality and realized tradition are noticeable everywhere. The portfolio of trademarks includes brands such as Superga, Matchless, Iheart, 120% and Peuterey is continuously refreshed, updated and individualized. All of them are labels which correspond to the spirit of times for greater differentiation and to more individualism: contemporary brands being very fashionable, very flexible and provided with an effect of desiring and high emotionality.

All of them are labels which correspond to the spirit of times for greater differentiation and to more individualism:
contemporary brands being very fashionable, very flexible and provided with an effect of desiring and high emotionality.

Adventure Fashion Agency is also consolidating several fashion sales channels under one roof and in addition to the traditional agency business with service of an area controlling is also functioning as importer and licensee. 360 ° fashion service.

Factsheet

Download here the factsheet of our company as PDF.

Download Factsheet (70KB, PDF)

DE | EN
Copyright 2015 by
Adventure Fashion GmbH

Unternehmen

Geschichte

Die Adventure Fashion Agency wurde Anfang 2015 von Bernhard Aschauer und Marc Kofler gegründet. Beide verfügen über fundierte Branchenkenntnisse und ein erstklassiges Know How in der Textilbranche. So hat Bernhard Aschauer seit über 20 Jahren Erfahrungen im Agenturbusiness gesammelt und ein komplettes Logistik/Importunternehmen aufgebaut. Marc Kofler ist seit vielen Jahren in Industrie und Einzelhandel, insbesondere im Design und im Vertrieb tätig. Innerhalb der Geschäftsführung ist Bernhard Aschauer für Finanzen, Logistik, Personal und IT verantwortlich, wohingegen Marc Kofler die Bereiche Produkt, Vertrieb und Marketing verantwortet. 
Hauptsitz ist die Villa Rheinperle in Düsseldorf. Parallel dazu wird ein Showroom in München betrieben. 

ADVENTURE: Name ist hier gleich Programm. "Abenteuer", bzw. dem internationalen Anspruch der Agentur entsprechend "Adventure", steht für  "Mut zur Veränderung" und für "Freude am Experimentieren". Beide Geschäftsführer wie auch das gesamte Team zeichnet ein Faible für Stil, Qualitätsbewusstsein und ein exzellentes Gespür für Marken und Zeitgeist aus.

Adventure konzentriert sich ausschließlich auf Marken mit klarem, unverwechselbaren Profil und eindeutiger Positionierung. Die DNA der Agentur, die Faszination von hochwertigen Marken, erkennbarer Qualität und gelebter Tradition ist überall spürbar. Das Markenportfolio beinhaltet Brands wie Superga, Matchless, Iheart,  120% oder Peuterey und wird kontinuierlich aufgefrischt bzw. individualisiert. Allesamt Labels, die dem Zeitgeist nach größerer Differenzierung, nach mehr Individualität entsprechen: Contemporary brands, sehr modisch, sehr beweglich, ausgestattet mit Begehrlichkeit und hoher Emotionalität.
 
Die Adventure Fashion Agency bündelt außerdem mehrere Fashion-Vertriebskanäle unter einem Dach und fungiert neben dem traditionellen Agenturbusiness mit dem Service einer individuellen Flächensteuerung auch als Importeur und Lizenznehmer. 360° Fashion Service.

Factsheet

Laden Sie hier das Infoblatt zu unserem Unternehmen als PDF herunter.

Download Factsheet (70KB, PDF)

DE | EN
Copyright 2015 by
Adventure Fashion GmbH